Committee Members

Andria Barber – Giwell Society Chair
– Event Registration
– Membership, Gilwell Society patch and nametag
Wayne and Sandi Baker – Gilwell Auction
Linda Visman – Gilwell Store
Karen Jewell – Artwork
Frank Ross – Silver Axe Chair
Gus Deveraux – Special Projects
Mitch Lounsberry – Gilwell Color Guard
Mitch Lounsberry – Fall Training Chancellor
Mo Truslow – Highland Games
Raymond Seth – website
Raymond Seth – GRUBMASTER
Jose Lepervanche – Facebook Administrator
Lee Hardenbrook – Vice Chair of Financial Operations
Tade Sullivan – Professional Adviser

Comments are closed.